StartBloggers CornerVideo – The Cartel on W&W 2021 – Andrew, RJ, Wei and...

Video – The Cartel on W&W 2021 – Andrew, RJ, Wei and Frank Talk “The Biggest Dark Horse”

Following yesterday’s talk, it’s time for the second session of our best of Watches & Wonders 2021. Once again, with the absence of a physical event, Zoom became the way to do things! So Andrew (Time+Tide), Robert-Jan (Fratello), Wei (Revolution) and I meet once again to discuss watches, in what Andrew calls “the least official Watches & Wonders wrap possible.” Today, it’s my turn to host the show, as we speak about the hidden gem award, for the most surprising killer watch, a.k.a “The Dark Horses” of W&W21. 

Once again, we all threw in some cool items to be gifted, randomly to anyone who (intelligently) comments on our rant. So do hit the keyboard and let us know your choice in the ‘Dark Horses’ category and try to win one of our canvas watch rolls.


Make sure to come back for the 2 other videos, as planned below:

  • Saturday 8th May, 10pm AEDT, 2pm CET, 8am NYC – Wei Koh from Revolution hosts ‘Batshit Crazy’ – and quickly discovers that everyone interprets this in a different way!
  • Sunday 9th May, 10pm AEDT, 2pm CET, 8am NYC – Robert-Jan Broer of Fratello hosts ‘Future Forward’ – celebrating watches that are doing something genuinely innovative

https://monochrome-watches.com/the-cartel-on-ww-2021-andrew-rj-wei-and-frank-talk-the-biggest-dark-horse/

 

This post first appeared on Monochrome Watches - An online magazine dedicated to fine watches.

MONOCHROME Watcheshttps://monochrome-watches.com/
This post first appeared on MONOCHROME Watches - An online magazine dedicated to fine watches.

Neueste Beiträge

Follow us on Instagram